Kawartha Lakes Community Sale Barn Inc.

580 Woodville Road

Woodville, ON  K0M 2T0


View map here!

 

705-439-4444 B  705-439-3145 F

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   www.klcauction.ca

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

  

SPECIAL SALES LISTING 2019/2020
CATTLE PLUS LAMBS & GOATS

 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - Stocker Sale


Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10 a.m. - KLC Special Lamb & Goat Sale


Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. - Stocker Sale


Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10 a.m. - KLC Special Lamb & Goat Sale

 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. - Stocker Sale

 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. - Peterborough/Victoria Stocker Sale

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. - Stocker Sale

 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. - Stocker Sale

 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. - Peterborough/Victoria Stocker Sale

 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. - Stocker Sale

 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. - Stocker Sale

 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. - Stocker Sale

 

 

To consign to these sales or for more information call:

 

Sale Barn 705-439-4444

Kevin Barker 705-878-2947

Bruce Woodrow 705-879-0507

 

To consign to the Peterborough/Victoria Sales contact:  Wayne Telford 705-292-9531

 

 

Sale Managed & Sold by:

 

Kawartha Lakes Community Sale Barn Inc.


     
© 2018 Kevin Barker Auctions